Since I’m not 98% Geek with changing new sites, I think I’m up and running. I googled myself and found me.:) If you see this, I would appreciate some feedback as that will make me feel better. Thanks in advance. One of my favorite photos.

Image

About photosbykenna

I enjoy taking photos of unusal things. I like different perspectives on a subject. While I have always taken pictures, it wasn't untill later that I became serious about it. I love to enter contests and have been fortunate to win several. I use a Cannon 4D camera.

2 responses »

  1. Ben Tucker says:

    Great shot I love reflective surfaces. And thanks for linking me to your blog on google+ you have 1 new follower now 🙂

    • Thanks Ben for checking out my blog. While I like google+, it seems to be getting other topics that aren’t related to photography. Guess I need to unfollow those. I’ll continue to post pics on there but do my writings here.

Leave a Reply

