On Google+, there is a photographer, who lives in the Bahamas, does a lot of underwater photos. She inspired me to tried this. While I don’t live by an ocean, my daughter does have a pool. My granddaughter was willing to try this out with me.  It was fun but realized it is hard to do.  Of course, I was using a Kodak Sport camera, that allows you to do underwater pictures.  To be more involved, one would need a more sophisticated underwater camera. I did manage to get a few good photos and happy to try this style of photography.

Image

About photosbykenna

I enjoy taking photos of unusal things. I like different perspectives on a subject. While I have always taken pictures, it wasn't untill later that I became serious about it. I love to enter contests and have been fortunate to win several. I use a Cannon 4D camera.

Leave a Reply

