Image

Well, it’s true. Apple said it was taking Mobile Me off the web. I just visited my old website and it is gone. I enjoyed that website. It was easy to use and I like the way if showed off my photos. I’m still trying out different themes here to see which one I like. I did have the theme that change colors to match my photos. That was fun but sometimes the color was a bit “bright”. Now, I’m trying out this theme. I do like the fact it will link you to my other galleries to see more photos, so be sure to check that out. I also see that I can post a video, so looks like I have several options to use. If there other themes you can suggest that I look at, please let me know.

Leave a Reply

