Image

 

Ok, it’s not quite that dry, like the photo but it is getting close. While AR can have some hot, hot, hot, summers, I crying, “Uncle!!”.  I know my friends north and in the Midwest are experiencing the same heat. If I wanted Arizona weather, I would have moved there. 🙂 Can you have cabin fever in the summertime?

One of my friends is getting married this evening. I’m planning on going for the wedding part. Afterwards, there will be a dinner. I might be wrong, but I think the dinner will be outside.  Well, not to sure about making that. Will have to check that out.

So, no, I haven’t been out to take any new photos. Have spent time working on the ones I have.  Have another competition to get ready for. 

If your one of the lucky ones who is enjoying pleasant, cool, refreshing weather, enjoy.

 

About photosbykenna

I enjoy taking photos of unusal things. I like different perspectives on a subject. While I have always taken pictures, it wasn't untill later that I became serious about it. I love to enter contests and have been fortunate to win several. I use a Cannon 4D camera.

Leave a Reply

