Good morning!! It’s good to be back. I finally retired from work. Yippee!!! I have to admit, it is taking me a while to adjust. I’m so use of having schedules to make and now not having that, I’ve felt disorganized.
I just got back from a awesome cruise to Hawaii. I’ll be posting new photos from my trip later on.
Taking Ebby for her walk, I was surrounded by wonderful fall colors. Have you ever had a photo that you have to keep looking at? This is my favorite that I took yesterday. Hope you enjoy it.

20121105-084417.jpg

About photosbykenna

I enjoy taking photos of unusal things. I like different perspectives on a subject. While I have always taken pictures, it wasn't untill later that I became serious about it. I love to enter contests and have been fortunate to win several. I use a Cannon 4D camera.

One response »

  1. This is funnily enough just the thing I’ve been searching for! Fantastic and thanks!

Leave a Reply

