We are expecting some strong storms today. Living in the South, one can expect this especially when the northern cold air is coming through. As it meets the warm southern air, clashes often occurs producing severe thunderstorms or tornadoes.
While sitting on our deck, I was enjoying the warm temperatures and the fall colors. I became aware of that inside feeling to take another photo of the fall colors. I’ve learned (I think) to pay attention to that urged and took this photo. After the storm, these leaves will be a memory.

20121111-100710.jpg

About photosbykenna

I enjoy taking photos of unusal things. I like different perspectives on a subject. While I have always taken pictures, it wasn't untill later that I became serious about it. I love to enter contests and have been fortunate to win several. I use a Cannon 4D camera.

One response »

  1. I came here expecting something else, but this interested me regardless. Enlightening stuff!

Leave a Reply

