The ocean has always been my favorite place with mountains coming in second. In Arkansas, we have beautiful mountains but on the small size. Going through the Rockies via Amtrak was amazing. Visiting the Sierra Mountain at Yosemite was awesome. But the mountains of Hawaii is mystical.
I couldn’t take my eyes off of them. The green, the fog and mist was mind spelling for me. My fantasy was to run through this magic land and stay forever. I was told that the movie Jurassic Park was made on one of the Island. I must see this movie again with new eyes.

20121121-191515.jpg

About photosbykenna

I enjoy taking photos of unusal things. I like different perspectives on a subject. While I have always taken pictures, it wasn't untill later that I became serious about it. I love to enter contests and have been fortunate to win several. I use a Cannon 4D camera.

Leave a Reply

