Image

I have been making slideshows from previous trips we have been on.  This photo is from Prince Rupert, Canada. We had taken a cruise to Alaska, and Canada was our last stop. It was nice to go through the photos and have great memories of each photo. Prince Rupert is a quaint little town. It had hundreds of Bald Eagles flying all over. What a site!  As the ship docked, an eagle, unfortunately, flew into a transformer, blacking out the lower portion of the town. We were still able to deport the ship and walked around the town. This church caught my eye with the trees surrounding the front.  The colors were awesome. However, working on these photos, makes me want to go on another trip.

About photosbykenna

I enjoy taking photos of unusal things. I like different perspectives on a subject. While I have always taken pictures, it wasn't untill later that I became serious about it. I love to enter contests and have been fortunate to win several. I use a Cannon 4D camera.

Leave a Reply

