Image

In Arkansas, we can have some nice warm breaks during winter. This photo was on one of those days. We decided to get out and go to Wye Mt.  Someone planted 7 acres of daffodils and they are now blooming. There are a few old buildings around there as well. This picture is of one of them that used to be a church but is now a community center.

Image

I took several photos of this building and around it. As I got in my car and started to drive off and out of the corner of my eye, I saw the window. That little small voice, started speakng, “stop, take the picture, now!” I backed up and took some shots. I love it. The mystery of the image. Who could be in there peeking out? Or, should I go and peek in? I’ll let you decide.

About photosbykenna

I enjoy taking photos of unusal things. I like different perspectives on a subject. While I have always taken pictures, it wasn't untill later that I became serious about it. I love to enter contests and have been fortunate to win several. I use a Cannon 4D camera.

Leave a Reply

